Contact

The INDCO team is here to serve you. See contact information below for customer service, engineering, and management personnel.

Contact Info

Corporate Office:
New Albany, Indiana

Phone:
(800)851-1049

International Phone:
(812)945-4383

Fax:
(800)942-9742

International Fax:
(812)944-9742

Request More Information

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Our Team

Mark Hennis

Mark Hennis

President

800-851-1049 x118 mhennis@indco.com
Kris Wilberding

Kris Wilberding

VP-Controller

800-851-1049 x125 kwilberding@indco.com
Tricia Thien

Tricia Thien

Sales & Customer Service Manager

800-851-1049 x111 tricia@indco.com
Mike Grady

Mike Grady

Applications Engineer

800-851-1049 x110 mgrady@indco.com
Patrick Lafollette

Patrick Lafollette

Applications Engineer

800-851-1049 x131 patrick@indco.com
Trent Pickerill

Trent Pickerill

Applications Engineer

800-851-1049 x139 trent@indco.com
Dianna Foster

Dianna Foster

Certified Customer Service Representative

800-851-1049 x119 dianna@indco.com
Robin Whitmer

Robin Whitmer

Senior Certified Customer Service Representative

800-851-1049 x100 robin@indco.com